RECENT SERMONS

 

Sunday Messages

We hope that as you listen to these sermons you will sense God’s presence and hear God’s message of love.

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Preacher: Pastor Tom Gable (27), Pastor Rod Seeger (1).
Book: Matthew (15), Luke (7), John (6).
Series: Easter (1), Lent (6), Epiphany (6), Christmas (2), Advent (4), Time after Pentecost (9).
Date: 2019 (13), 2020 (15)

Sermons (28)

3rd Sunday after Pentecost
Matthew 10:24-39 (Part of the Time after Pentecost series).
m4a file
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on June 21, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Sunday
John 20:1-18 (Part of the Easter series).
m4a file
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on April 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Palm/Passion Sunday
Matthew 27:27-54 (Part of the Lent series).
m4a file
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on April 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Fifth Sunday in Lent
John 11:17-27 (Part of the Lent series).
m4a file
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on March 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Fourth Sunday in Lent
John 9:1-41 (Part of the Lent series).
m4a file
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on March 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Third Sunday in Lent
John 4:5-52 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Second Sunday in Lent
John 3:1-17 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
First Sunday in Lent
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Transfiguration of Our Lord
Matthew 17:1-9 (Part of the Epiphany series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Sixth Sunday after Epiphany
Matthew 5:21-37 (Part of the Epiphany series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser