RECENT SERMONS

 

Sunday Messages

We hope that as you listen to these sermons you will sense God’s presence and hear God’s message of love.

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Book: Matthew (8), Luke (7), John (1).
Series: Epiphany (2), Christmas (2), Advent (4), Time after Pentecost (8).
Date: 2019 (13), 2020 (3)

Sermons (16)

Baptism of Our Lord
Matthew 3:13-17 (Part of the Epiphany series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Epiphany
Matthew 2:1-12 (Part of the Epiphany series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Second Sunday after Christmas
John 1:1-18 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
First Sunday after Christmas
Matthew 2:13-23 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Fourth Sunday of Advent
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Third Sunday of Advent
Matthew 11:2-11 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Second Sunday of Advent
Matthew 3:1-12 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
First Sunday of Advent
Matthew 24:36-44 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Reign of Christ
Luke 23:33-43 (Part of the Time after Pentecost series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
23rd Sunday after Pentecost
Luke 21:5-19 (Part of the Time after Pentecost series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser