RECENT SERMONS

 

Sunday Messages

We hope that as you listen to these sermons you will sense God’s presence and hear God’s message of love.

Active filter: Series: Epiphany (x)
Preacher: Pastor Tom Gable (11), Pastor Rod Seeger (1).
Book: Matthew (7), Mark (5).
Date: 2020 (6), 2021 (6)

Sermons (12)

Transfiguration of Our Lord
Mark 9:2-9 (Part of the Epiphany series).
m4a file
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on February 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Fifth Sunday after Epiphany
Mark 1:29-39 (Part of the Epiphany series).
m4a file
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on February 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Fourth Sunday after Epiphany
Mark 1:21-28 (Part of the Epiphany series).
m4a file
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on January 31, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Third Sunday after Epiphany
Mark 1:14-20 (Part of the Epiphany series).
m4a file
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on January 24, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Baptism of Our Lord
Mark 1:4-11 (Part of the Epiphany series).
m4a file
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on January 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Epiphany of Our Lord
Matthew 2:1-12 (Part of the Epiphany series).
m4a file
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on January 10, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Transfiguration of Our Lord
Matthew 17:1-9 (Part of the Epiphany series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Sixth Sunday after Epiphany
Matthew 5:21-37 (Part of the Epiphany series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Fifth Sunday after Epiphany
Matthew 5:13-20 (Part of the Epiphany series).
Preached by Pastor Rod Seeger on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Fourth Sunday after Epiphony
Matthew 5:1-12 (Part of the Epiphany series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser