RECENT SERMONS

 

Sunday Messages

We hope that as you listen to these sermons you will sense God’s presence and hear God’s message of love.

Preacher: Pastor Tom Gable (45), Pastor Rod Seeger (1).
Book: Matthew (18), Mark (9), Luke (9), John (10).
Series: Easter (1), Lent (10), Epiphany (12), Christmas (4), Advent (8), Time after Pentecost (11).
Service: Sunday Morning (43), Midweek Meeting (3).
Date: 2019 (15), 2020 (20), 2021 (11)

Sermons (46)

2nd Sunday after Christmas
John 1:1-18 (Part of the Christmas series).
m4a file
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on January 3, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Fourth Sunday of Advent
Luke 1:26-38 (Part of the Advent series).
m4a file
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on December 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Third Sunday of Advent
John 1:6-8 (Part of the Advent series).
m4a file
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on December 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Second Sunday of Advent
Mark 1:1-8 (Part of the Advent series).
m4a file
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on December 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
First Sunday of Advent
Mark 13:24-27 (Part of the Advent series).
m4a file
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on November 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Reign of Christ Sunday
Matthew 25:31-8:46 (Part of the Time after Pentecost series).
m4a file
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on November 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
3rd Sunday after Pentecost
Matthew 10:24-39 (Part of the Time after Pentecost series).
m4a file
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on June 21, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Sunday
John 20:1-18 (Part of the Easter series).
m4a file
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on April 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Palm/Passion Sunday
Matthew 27:27-54 (Part of the Lent series).
m4a file
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on April 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Fifth Sunday in Lent
John 11:17-27 (Part of the Lent series).
m4a file
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on March 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser