RECENT SERMONS

 

Sunday Messages

We hope that as you listen to these sermons you will sense God’s presence and hear God’s message of love.

Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Tom Gable (x) , Book: Matthew (x)
Series: Lent (2), Epiphany (5), Christmas (1), Advent (4), Time after Pentecost (2).
Date: 2019 (6), 2020 (8)

Sermons (14)

3rd Sunday after Pentecost
Matthew 10:24-39 (Part of the Time after Pentecost series).
m4a file
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on June 21, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Palm/Passion Sunday
Matthew 27:27-54 (Part of the Lent series).
m4a file
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on April 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
First Sunday in Lent
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Transfiguration of Our Lord
Matthew 17:1-9 (Part of the Epiphany series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Sixth Sunday after Epiphany
Matthew 5:21-37 (Part of the Epiphany series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Fourth Sunday after Epiphony
Matthew 5:1-12 (Part of the Epiphany series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Baptism of Our Lord
Matthew 3:13-17 (Part of the Epiphany series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Epiphany
Matthew 2:1-12 (Part of the Epiphany series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
First Sunday after Christmas
Matthew 2:13-23 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Fourth Sunday of Advent
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser