RECENT SERMONS

 

Sunday Messages

We hope that as you listen to these sermons you will sense God’s presence and hear God’s message of love.

Active filter: Book: Matthew (x)
Preacher: Pastor Tom Gable (15), Pastor Rod Seeger (1).
Series: Lent (2), Epiphany (6), Christmas (1), Advent (4), Time after Pentecost (3).
Date: 2019 (6), 2020 (10)

Sermons (16)

Reign of Christ Sunday
Matthew 25:31-8:46 (Part of the Time after Pentecost series).
m4a file
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on November 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
3rd Sunday after Pentecost
Matthew 10:24-39 (Part of the Time after Pentecost series).
m4a file
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on June 21, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Palm/Passion Sunday
Matthew 27:27-54 (Part of the Lent series).
m4a file
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on April 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
First Sunday in Lent
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Transfiguration of Our Lord
Matthew 17:1-9 (Part of the Epiphany series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Sixth Sunday after Epiphany
Matthew 5:21-37 (Part of the Epiphany series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Fifth Sunday after Epiphany
Matthew 5:13-20 (Part of the Epiphany series).
Preached by Pastor Rod Seeger on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Fourth Sunday after Epiphony
Matthew 5:1-12 (Part of the Epiphany series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Baptism of Our Lord
Matthew 3:13-17 (Part of the Epiphany series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Epiphany
Matthew 2:1-12 (Part of the Epiphany series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser